Term Dates

SUMMER TERM 2017:

TERM STARTS: Thursday 20th April 2017

Half Term: Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2017

END OF TERM: Thursday 6th July 2017 (at 12.30pm)

---------------------------------------------------------------

TERM DATES - 2017-2018

AUTUMN TERM 2017:

TERM STARTS: Monday 4th September 2017

Half Term: Monday 16th October to Friday 27th October 2017

END OF TERM: Friday 15th December 2017 (at 12.30pm)

SPRING TERM 2018:

TERM STARTS: Tuesday 9th January 2018

Half Term: Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February 2018

END OF TERM: Tuesday 27th March 2018 (at 12.30pm)

SUMMER TERM 2018:

TERM STARTS: Wednesday 18th April 2018

Half Term: Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018

END OF TERM: Friday 6th July 2018 (at 12.30pm)

The Rowans School, 19 Drax Avenue, Wimbledon, London SW20 0EG
020 8946 8220 | office@rowans.org.uk
Reg. Charity No. 310024

%title

Search form